

भारतनिर्वाचनआयोग ELECTION COMMISSION OF INDIA

निर्वाचनसदन,अशोकरोड, नईदिल्ली -110001 Nirvachan Sadan, Ashoka Road, New Delhi-110001

No.464/ANI/SOU3/2024

Dated: 1⁵⁴ April, 2024

To

The Chief Electoral Officer

UT of Andaman and Nicobar Islands

Port Blair

Subject:

General Election to the Lok Sabha, Andaman and Nicobar Islands, 2024 -

List of Star Campaigners of BJP and CPI (M) political parties-

Regarding.

Sir,

I am directed to invite your kind attention to forward herewith a list of Star Campaigners (copy enclosed) submitted by the following parties: -

Sl. No.	Name of bearer and Party	Date of Submission
01.	Sh. Arun Singh, National General Secretary, BJP	26.03.2024
02.	Sh. Sitaram Yechury, General Secretary, CPI (M)	22.03.2024

The list may be circulated to the RO/DEO and Expenditure Observer etc. for information and necessary action. The same may also be uploaded on the website of CEO/DEO.

Yours faithfully

(Sanjay Kumar) Under Secretary

Enclosed: 04 Pages.



COMMUNIST PARTY OF INDIA (MARXIST) Central Committee

General Secretary: Sitaram Yechury

March 22, 2024

The Chief Election Commissioner Election Commission of India Nirvachan Sadan, Ashoka Road New Delhi 110 001



Sir,

Subject: Submission of name-list of leaders under Explanation (1) and Explanation (2) under Section 77 (1) of Representation of the People Act, 1951 as amended by the Election Commission and Other Related Laws (Amendment) Act, 2003 (No. 46 of 2003)

Ref: Election Commission of India Schedule for General Elections 2024, to the 18th Lok Sabha from Andaman and Nicobar Islands.

As per the Explanation (1) and Explanation (2) under Section 77 (1) of Representation of the People Act, 1951, as amended by the Election and Other Related Laws (Amendment) Act, 2003 (No. 46 of 2003), the Communist Party of India (Marxist) is sending herewith a list of its leaders who will be propagating the programme of the Party in the Union Territory of Andaman and Nicobar Islands during the General Elections 2024, to the 18th Lok Sabha.

Appropriate action may kindly be taken on this matter.

Thanking you,

प्राप्त प्रविक्षा अनुमा

2 2 MAR 2024

OT 224

COMPLITER Dy No.

Yours sincerely

(Sitaram Yechury) General Secretary

Copy: Chief Electoral Officer, Andaman and Nicobar Islands

A K Gopalan Bhawan, 27-29 Bhai Vir Singh Marg, New Delhi-110001

② 233344918, 23364165, 23363692, 23747435, 23747436

23747483 cc@cpim.org http://www.cpim.org

List of Star Campaigners of the Communist Party of India (Marxist) For the General Elections 2024, to the 18th Lok Sabha from Andaman and Nicobar Islands

Sl. No.	Name	Post held in party	
1.	Tapan Sen	Member, Polit Bureau	
2.	Sudha Sundararaman	Member, Organising Committee, Pondicherry	
3.	Shri D. Laxman Rao	State Secretariat Member	
4.	Shri B. Chandrachoodan	State Secretariat Member	
5.	Dr Gouranga Majhi	State Secretariat Member	
6.	Shri Nikunjo Biswas	State Secretariat Member	
7.	Shri Projit Kumar Sarkar	State Secretariat Member	
8.	Shri Ramjeeban Sarkar	State Secretariat Member	
9.	Shri D. Hemlatha	SOC Member	
10.	Shri SP Kalairajan	SOC Member	
11.	Shri P. Sathyapal	SOC Member	
12.	Shri PK Khalid	SOC Member	
13.	Shri Rahul Dev Mridha	SOC Member	
14.	Shri Dilip Karmakar	SOC Member	
15.	Shri Sunil Bepari	SOC Member	
16.	Smt Sarani Topno	SOC Member	
17.	Shri R. Surendran Pillai	Port Blair Area Committee Member	
18.	Shri KG Samkutty	Port Blair Area Committee Member	

Arun Singh National General Secretary & Incharge, Head Quarter



भारतीय जनता पार्टी Bharatiya Janata Party

Ref. No. GS/HQ/17/3102

Dated: March 26, 2024

To,

The Election Commission of India Nirvachan Sadan Ashok Road, New Delhi-110001

Attn: Shri Rajiv Kumar, Chief Election Commissioner.

Sir,

I enclose a list of leaders of the **Bharatiya Janata Party** who would be participating in the election campaign pertaining to the current **General Elections** to the Lok Sabha 2024, in the State of ANDAMAN AND NICOBAR ISLANDS.

This is in fulfilment of Explanation (2) to Section 77 of the Representation of People Act 1951.

Kindly acknowledge receipt.

On the Deco

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully,

(Arun Singh)

Date 28/3

Copy to:

1. Chief Electoral Officer, Andaman and Nicobar Islands.

Copy also to:

- Shri Jagat Prakash Nadda, National President
- 2. Shri B.L. Santhosh, National General Secretary (Org.)
- 3. State Prabhari, Andaman and Nicobar Islands.
- 4. State President, Andaman and Nicobar Islands.

Date 27 3/24 Significant Signi

2 6 MAR 2024

TO THE CONTINUE OF THE CONTINUE

6-ए, दीनदयाल उपाध्याय मार्ग, नई दिल्ली-110 002, दूरभाष : 011-23500000 फैक्स : 011-23500190

DE LYDB

P.SCAK.

VS(NS 28/02

Co (cc.3

Names of BJP Leaders who will campaign for BJP Candidates for Lok Sabha Election 2024, in the State of ANDAMAN AND NICOBAR ISLANDS

- 1. Shri Narendra Modi
- 2. Shri Jagat Prakash Nadda
- 3. Shri Rajnath Singh
- 4. Shri Amit Shah
- Shri Nitin Gadkari
- 6. Shri Yogi Adityanath
- 7. Shri Vishnu Deo Sai
- 8. Shri Satya Kumar
- 9. Shri Nityanand Rai
- 10. Shri H. Raja
- 11. Dr. Laxman
- 12. Shri Suvendu Adhikari
- 13. Shri Dilip Ghosh
- 14. Shri Mithun Chakraborty
- 15. Smt. Agnimitra Paul
- 16. Shri Raghunath Kulkarni
- 17. Smt. Khushbu Sundar
- 18. Shri Ajoy Bairagi
- 19. Shri Bishnu Pada Ray
- 20. Shri Vishal Jolly
- 21. Shri Vivek Dadhakar
- 22. Smt. Sheela Singh
- 23. Shri Prakash Adhikari
- 24. Shri Sanjay Kumar Singh
- 25. Shri M. Vinod
- 26. Shri K. Ramanathan
- 27. Shri Jyotirmoy Bawali
- 28. Shri K. Ramdas
- 29. Shri Anil Tiwari
- 30. Dr. R. Dev Das
- 31. Smt. Sampa Banerjee
- 32. Shri N.K. Udhaya Kumar
- 33. Shri Biju Gurudasan
- 34. Shri Musa Munda
- 35. Shri N. Selva Kumar
- 36. Shri S.P. Elango
- 37. Shri S.U. Maheshwar Rao
- 38. Shri Krishna
- 39. Shri Gour Nitai Chakraborty
- 40. Shri Lalit Khandelwal

